A Teaser – 3rd April 2012

Eleanor was just 16 on that fateful day in 1972 when her father was forced to lie low for a while – but thinking she was safe, her life began to spin out of control when the people entrusted to look after her forced her into prositution. She knew she had to escape but never imagined she would be drawn into such a secret underworld of organised crime and contract killings, when she discovered another prisoner, who’s life was about to be terminated. She knew she had found an ally.
Jake had as much to fear from these sinister enemies as she did – so their only choice was to run and hide.


About Helen J. Christmas

I am an English author and have written a series of novels, titled 'Same Face Different Place. Beginnings is a gangland thriller set in the criminal underworld of 1970s London. The second Book 'Visions' is a psychological thriller, set in Kent; a mystery that ensnares the owners of an historic, English Country House. Book 3 Pleasures contains suspense, thrills and YA romance, set in a backdrop of organised crime and at the advent of the British rave culture. There are 2 final books in the series, Retribution (Phase One) and Retribution (End Game) where the saga reaches its dramatic conclusion.
This entry was posted in Novel, Story, Thrillers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.