The Paperback comes out – 2nd April 2012

I am delighted to announce that I finally published the paperback edition last week on March 29th 2012. I’ve been rigourously picking my way through, searching for any last errors which I may have missed, but it ended up as perfect as it could ever be and is now for sale as a printed copy at http://www.amazon.com/Same-Face-Different-Place-Beginnings/dp/1470076632/

I’ve bought a few copies for family and friends. And I’ve also just gifted a copy to the photographer who very kindly gave me permission to use an old shot of London, ‘View from St Pauls’ taken in the 1970s, which is used as part of the image of the front cover.

It’s all been very exciting, but in a way I am relieved it’s all done. I can now concentrate on my second book ‘Visions’ which is the first sequel. All I want now is just for others to enjoy my book and from the comments I’ve received, I am fast forming the impression that this is a book to be enjoyed.

About Helen J. Christmas

I am a budding author and have written the first 3 books of my British series of novels, 'Same Face Different Place. Beginnings is a suspense thriller set in the criminal underworld of 1970s London. The second Book 'Visions' is a psychological thriller, set in Kent - a mystery which ensnares the owners of an historic, English Country House. Book 3 Pleasures contains suspense, thrills and YA romance and the 4th book is being written.
This entry was posted in Self Publishing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

