Publishing on Amazon Kindle – 16th February 2012

So the day has come where I have finally been able to announce the successful publication of my novel. It was a slow process, with one or two teething problems, I’ll admit. The video tutorial makes everything look so easy, but of course nothing is straight forward. When I first reviewed my work on Amazon, I knew I hadn’t got it quite right – much as I was pleased with my cover design, it did not quite sit right on the screen, compared to other titles, but I’ve fixed that now.

I even read the sample – and yes, I’m still pleased with it! Now I just need a few more people to look at it and hope that what’s written will draw their interest. I warn you, this is an intense novel, a love story but with some very scary characters looming behind the scenes. But I really do hope others will enjoy it.

Lastly, please visit the website for lots of extra information about the book, the decade and it’s characters + another extract to read: http://www.samefacedifferentplace.co.uk

About Helen J. Christmas

I am a budding author and have written the first 3 books of my British series of novels, 'Same Face Different Place. Beginnings is a suspense thriller set in the criminal underworld of 1970s London. The second Book 'Visions' is a psychological thriller, set in Kent - a mystery which ensnares the owners of an historic, English Country House. Book 3 Pleasures contains suspense, thrills and YA romance and the 4th book is being written.
This entry was posted in Self Publishing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

